Kontakt

Kontakt

Puslinge

Kathrine Hoffmann Kusk 51515402 kathrinehoffmann@gmail.com
Camilla Pehrson Lauritzen 23285548 camillapehr@gmail.com
John René Møller johnrenemoeller@gmail.com
Mikkel Fredberg Lauritzen
Ass. Mathilde Bang Larsen

Tumlinge

Daniel Kusk 61965747  danielkusk@fdf.dk
Per Marshall 61779335  pwsm70@gmail.com
Lærke Bonde Andersen
Linda Bang Larsen
Anne Kathrine Bang Larsen
Markus Brun Olsen

Pilte

Christian Lottrup 26111781 lottrup@gmail.com
Thomas Villadsen 29917802  tvilladsen@hotmail.com

Væbnere og Seniorvæbnere

Nanna Jakobsen 29849191 nanna.jkbsn@gmail.com
Nanna Madsen 20952381 nascma95@gmail.com
Lea Momme Marshall 61779659 leamomme@gmail.com
Michael Markussen 28553697  mmarkussen93@gmail.com 
Ass. Kristian Mejer Nørgaard

Seniorer

Anja Birkbak Nielsen 29929398 tvilling15@gmail.com

Kredsledelse

Per Marshall 61779335 pwsm70@gmail.com
Martin Kristensen 25888614 martink@fdf.dk

Bestyrelse

Christian Tanbæk Nielsen Formand 25750000 Formand@fdfgug.dk
Jan Sørensen Kasserer 51604741 kasserer@fdfgug.dk
Per Marshall Kredsleder 61779335 pwsm70@gmail.com
Martin Kristensen Kredsleder 25888614 martink@fdf.dk
Anne Koldsø Medlem 20958111 annehkoldsoe@gmail.com
Anita Nyby Medlem 22423322 Anitanyby@gmail.com
Christian Lottrup Medlem 26111781 lottrup@gmail.com
Lone Koch Larsen Suppleant 26331140 Lonekl@gmail.com